APC announces zoning arrangement ahead of 2023 election



APC 2023 presidential ticket zoning and National Working Committee.

* President – (South)

* Vice President – (North)

* Senate President – (South)

* Deputy Senate President – (North)

* House of Reps Speaker – (North)

* House of Reps Deputy Speaker – (South)

*APC National Working Commitee Zoning*

(a) National Chairman – (North)

(b) National Secretary – (South)

(c) National Treasurer – (South)

(d) Financial Secretary – (North)

(e) Legal Officer – (North)

(f) Welfare Officer – (South)

(g) Auditor – (North)

(h) National Youth Leader – (South)

(i) National Woman Leader – (South)

(j) Publicity Secretary – (South)

(k) Persons With Disability PWD Leader – (South)…

Kindly support the growth of journalism in Nigeria

Reactions to stories published can be sent to us at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *