Imo Deputy Speaker resigns, nine lawmakers defect to APC

The Imo State Deputy Speaker of the House of Assembly, Okey Onyekanma, representing Mbaitoli constituency, has resigned as nine House of Assembly members defect to APC

Reactions to stories published can be sent to us at [email protected]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *